All Sessions


1:00 - 3:30 Ben JacksonBrad FaussMichel NischanToffer GrantEric MarksJudith E. RinearsonJohn HagyJoan HermanPeggy O'Leary


Prepaid Executive Summit


Ben Jackson
Director, Prepaid Advisory Service, Mercator Advisory Group

Brad Fauss
President and CEO, Network Branded Prepaid Card Association (NBPCA)

Michel Nischan
Founder and CEO, Wholesome Wave

Toffer Grant

Eric Marks
Senior Director, West Monroe Partners

Judith E. Rinearson
Partner, K&L Gates

John Hagy
Chief Policy Officer and Special Counsel, MetaBank

Joan Herman
Senior Vice President, Sunrise Banks

Peggy O'Leary
Prepaid Sales Director, CPI Card Group


Session Description

Prepaid Executive Summit


Chairperson’s Opening Remarks






Panel: The Future of Prepaid Innovation

Toffer Grant, CEO, PEX

Chuck Misasi, Senior Vice President - Sales and Marketing, Careington International Corporation

Peggy O’Leary, Prepaid Sales Director, CPI Card Group

Moderator: Ben Jackson, Director of Prepaid Advisory Service, Mercator Advisory Group



Keynote: Creating an Innovative Prepaid Program to Provide Access to Affordable, Healthy Food

Michel Nischan, Founder and CEO, Wholesome Wave

Eric Marks, Senior Director, West Monroe Partners


How the Final CFPB Prepaid Rule Impacts the Industry

Judith E. Rinearson, Partner, K&L Gates

John Hagy, Chief Legal Officer, Meta Bank

Joan M. Herman, Senior Vice President, Payments , Sunrise Banks

Moderator: Brad Fauss, President and CEO, Network Branded Prepaid Card Association



End of Prepaid Executive Summit – Main Program Begins in 45 Minutes



 All Sessions